• NEW BLOG COMING SOON!

    Hello everyone, it's Swan!

    It's been long since I posted something on the blog. I've got to admit that I missed writing about groups, comebacks and dramas. But hey! I come with good news cool

    Indeed, I can proudly announce that the new blog will be released on April 24th, 2022! So mark your calendars and get ready for more quality content from me! 

    I know you're dying to get more information, so I'm going to give you slightly more: The blog name will be "KPOP AND CO.", and the blog will be hosted by wordpress. In other words, this blog will become obsolete and I will have to delete it at some point when the other one will be launched. 

    Don't worry, everything that's available here will be on the new website, and even more things are awaiting you! New articles will be available on the blog from the get-go, especially some kmusic rankings (I know I missed a lot of releases), and some groups presentations. 

    I really want to thank you guys for showing interest in this blog. More than four thousands visits is a huge number for me because I have never expected people to actually like the content. I can't wait to show you what I have in store, and I hope you'll like it. 

    Take care and I'll see you sooner than you think.

    Love, Swan

    « INDEFINITE HIATUSNEW BLOG: Kpop and Co. »

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: