• INDEFINITE HIATUS

    ~ Indefinite Hiatus ~

    Hey there, it's Swan!

    I hope you guys are all doing great and spent great and safe holidays with your loved ones.

    I am writing to you today to bring you some sad but also good news. Let's start with the sad news: The blog is going on an indefinite hiatus. As I have mentioned in my latest instagram post, I will take a break from all this because I've been highly dissatisfied with what I've been publishing so far. I think I'm lacking a lot of time and energy to really end up with something I'm proud of, and I'm not the type of person to publish something that's not at least 90% satisfying (I'm down to maybe 30% right now). I'll try to still post some stories on Instagram and to not die on twitter, however I won't post anything starting from now. The Top Kmusic of December will unfortunately postponed until my return as well as the Kmusic rewind of 2021. My apologies for not being able to stick to my words.

    However, the good news are the following: I'm planning BIG changes (that will obviously happen for the best)! And I mean new host site (I'm planning on transitioning to wordpress), new blog name (I can't reveal everything) and hopefully new good quality content when I'll be back on track. 

    I really want to thank you my K fam (we'll have to find you a new name, that's sounds so "by default") for making me even happier while sharing my passion. You are part of the reason why I want to make this blog better, because you make me strive for more, you make me want to not disappoint you. I'm far from being perfect but for you I'll try harder to be a better version of myself in the future. 

    I'm not asking you to wait for me because I really don't know for how much time I'll be gone. However, if you're planning on staying, I'll be happy to welcome you again in our beautiful family and with a better me. 

    Please take care of yourselves, Covid is not gone yet. 

    Love, Swan

    « HAPPY HOLIDAYS!NEW BLOG COMING SOON! »

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: