• HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

    ~ HAPPY HOLIDAYS ~ 

    Hey fam, Happy Holidays!

    Even though some of you don't celebrate Christmas, I do hope that you are well and surrounded by your loved ones. If that's not the case, I'm sending you all the love you need wherever you are <3 

    The end of the year 2021 is near, and it's time to reflect on what has happened in our lives. As cliche as it might sound, I think it's a good way to help us grow and remind ourselves that even though we went through hard times, we ended up being a better person at the end of the day.

    On my side, it has been a pretty busy year! I continued on with the blog and had fun writing articles, it was like taking breaks in the midst of all the work I had to do in college. I also had moments of doubts thinking that maybe what I was doing was not enough although I was exhausted from all the efforts I was putting in my work. But going through these moments have helped me grow up and become a better person, a person who's more confident and who trusts herself more.

    One thing I am especially proud of is that I have been recognised for my skills but also for my qualities as a human being in the professional world which is very satisfying after weeks of hard work. Now I also invite you to mention something that you're proud of in the comment section, and if you don't want to share it that's completely fine, but just say it out loud to yourself. 

    Lastly, this period is called holidays for a reason. I'm going to take a break and use all the time I need to rest, meaning that there is not going to be any articles for a while. I am working on the Top Kmusic of December and a "Playlist of the year" that will englobe my favourite songs of 2021. These are the two articles that will be up first when they're done. 

    Take care and I'll probably see you in 2022 so HAPPY NEW YEAR (in advance)!

    Love, Swan

    « The Swans Awards 1st editionINDEFINITE HIATUS »

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: